Wednesday, January 06, 2021

2021 Holidays

Regular Holidays
January 1 (Friday) - New Year's  Day
April 1 (Thursday) - Maundy Thursday
April 2 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 9 (Friday) - Araw ng Kagitingan
May 1 (Saturday) - Labor Day
June 12 (Saturday) - Independence Day
August 30 (Monday) - National Heroes Day
November 30 (Tues) - Bonifacio Day
December 25 (Saturday) - Christmas Day
December 30 (Thursday) - Rizal Day

Special Non-Working Holiday
February 12 (Friday) - Chinese New Year
February 25 (Thursday) - EDSA Anniversary 
April 3 (Saturday) - Black Saturday
August 21 (Saturday) - Ninoy Aquino Day
November 1 (Monday) - All Saints' Day
December 8 (Wednesday) - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary
December 31 (Friday) - Last Day of the Year

Additional Special Non-working Days
November 2 (Tuesday) - All Souls' Day
December 24 (Friday) - Christmas Eve


No comments:

Post a Comment